Lazy Eye – Silversun Pickups

Hoy la recomendacion es Lazy Eye de Silversun Pickups.   Recien la conoci, aunque esta desde el 2006, a mi me relaja bastante aunque tiene sus momentos que toma fuerza.   Espero la disfruten.

Letra:

I’ve been waiting
I’ve been waiting for this moment all my life
But it’s not quite right

And this ‘real’
It’s impossible if possible
At who’s blind word
So clear but so unheard

I’ve been waiting
I’ve been waiting for this silence all night long
It’s just a matter of time

To appear sad
With the same ‘ol decent lazy eye
Fixed to rest on you
Aim free and so untrue

Everyone’s so intimately rearranged
Everyone can focus clearly with such shine

Everyone’s so intimately rearranged
Everyone can focus clearly with such shine

Lost and loaded
Still the same ‘ol decent lazy eye
Straight through your gaze
That’s why i said i relate
I said we relate
It’s so fun to relate

It’s the room the sun and the sky
It’s the room the sun and the sky

I’ve been waiting
I’ve been waiting for this moment…

Saludos

2 comentarios en “Lazy Eye – Silversun Pickups

Responder

